Redaksi

14 Oktober 2021

Pimpinan Redaksi
Andri Wahyudi  (aweenews@gmail.com)

Editor
Birun (birun@listhargaterbaru.com)
Lukman Sitorus (lukman@listhargaterbaru.com)

Kontributor
Nina Sinaga (Nina@listhargaterbaru.com)
Nawan (Nawan@listhargaterbaru.com)
Yazdidun Kardun (Kardun@listhargaterbaru.com)
Firman Isya Andika (Isya@listhargaterbaru.com)

x